2017 Art Exposition
Schedule of Events
brochure | venue map
Art Exposition
Annual Juried Art Exhibition | view
Joshua Tree restaurants and lodging
Visitor Info
Nearby Restaurants & Lodging | view
2016
Featured Artists

Juried Art Exhibition
view
What's Happening
Sign-up for e-notifications
subscribe

JTNPCA Partners and Sponsors

Joshua Tree National Park Council for the Arts was founded in 2013-2014 to organize and support cultural arts events related to Joshua Tree National Park and to support park-related arts and tourism in the gateway communities. Our events are benefited and supported by our partners and sponsors. To inquire about being a sponsor for the annual Joshua Tree National Park Art Exposition, please email us.

Joshua Tree National Park Art Exposition 2017


LODGING
29 Palms Inn | www.29palmsinn.com
Campbell House | www.campbellhouse29palms.com
Harmony Motel  |  www.harmonymotel.com
El Rancho Dolores Motel  |  www.elranchomotel29palms.com
Sacred Sands  |  www.sacredsands.com
 

RESTAURANTS
29 Palms Inn  |  www.29palmsinn.com  |  map
Bistro Twentynine  |  www.bistro29palms.com  |  map
Crossroads Cafe  |  www.crossroadscafejtree.com  |  map
Frontier Cafe  |  www.www.cafefrontier.com  |  map
 

Please help us support our:

Premier Partners

Joshua Tree National Park Art ExpoJoshua Tree National Park Council for the Arts
www.jtnparts.org


29 Palms Inn
www.29palmsinn.com 


City of Twentynine Palms
www.visit29.org


Twenty-Nine Palms Band of Mission Indians
www.tortoiserockcasino.com

Law Offices of Quintanilla & Associates
www.qalawyers.com


Event Sponsors

Morongo Basin Transit Authority (MBTA) – www.mbtabus.com
Cherie Miller & Associates, Yucca Valley Realtors - www.cheriemiller.com
Paul Morehead Photography, Joshua Tree - www.paulmorehead.com
Benchmark Studios, Joshua Tree – www.benchmarkstudios.com
Ultimate Motors, Yucca Valley - Like us on Facebook
Desert Moon Pictorial, Yucca Valley - www.desertmoonpictorial.com
Joshua Tree Health Foods, Joshua Tree - www.joshuatreehealthfoods.com
Star Pharmacy, Joshua Tree
Integratron, Landers - www.integratron.com
Pioneer Rotary of Twentynine Palms
Mojave Desert Land Trust, Joshua Tree - www.mdlt.org
Patti Brown, The Loan Lady, Yucca Valley - www.loanladyyv.com
Vagabond Welding, Yucca Valley - www.yelp.com
Joshua Tree Modern Real Estate, Joshua Tree - Follow Us on Facebook

Publicity Partners & Supporters

29 Palms Art Gallery - www.29palmsartgallery.com
29 Palms Creative Center & Gallery - www.29palmscreativecenter.com
29 Palms Chamber of Commerce - www.29chamber.org
29 Palms Historical Society - www.29palmshistorical.com
Joshua Tree Gateway Communities - www.visitjtgc.com
Joshua Tree Chamber of Commerce - www.joshuatreechamber.org
Joshua Tree National Park Association - www.joshuatree.org
KCDZ Z107.7 FM - www.kcdzfm.com
Palm Springs Art Museum - www.psmuseum.org
Greater Palms Springs CVB - www.visitgreaterpalmsprings.com
Hi-Desert Publishing Co. - www.hidesertstar.com/the_desert_trail/
The Sun Runner - www.sunrunnersw.com
Art Patron Magazine - www.palmspringsartmagazine.com