Art Exposition
Annual Juried Art Exhibition | view
Joshua Tree restaurants and lodging
Visitor Info
Nearby Restaurants & Lodging | view
2015
Featured Artists

Juried Art Exhibition
view
2014 Art Exposition
Events video 
view | share
California Desert
Protection Act
Preserving Desert
Heritage | view

JTNPCA Partners and Sponsors

Joshua Tree National Park Council for the Arts was founded in 2013-2014 to organize and support cultural arts events related to Joshua Tree National Park and to support park-related arts and tourism in the gateway communities. Our events are benefited and supported by our partners and sponsors. To inquire about being a sponsor for the annual Joshua Tree National Park Art Exposition, please email us. |  2016 Sponsor Ad Rate Sheet

Joshua Tree National Park Art Exposition 2016


LODGING
29 Palms Inn | www.29palmsinn.com
Harmony Motel  |  www.harmonymotel.com
Holiday Inn Express  |  www.holidayinn.com
Sacred Sands  |  www.sacredsands.com
 

RESTAURANTS
29 Palms Inn  |  www.29palmsinn.com  |  map
Bistro Twentynine  |  www.bistro29palms.com  |  map
Las Palmas Mexican Cuisine  |  www.laspalmasmexicancuisine.net  |  map
Crossroads Cafe  |  www.crossroadscafejtree.com  |  map
 

Please support our Event Sponsors:

Joshua Tree National Park Council for the Arts – www.jtnparts.org

City of Twentynine Palms – www.visit29.org

29 Palms Inn – www.29palmsinn.com 

Twenty-Nine Palms Band of Mission Indians – www.tortoiserockcasino.com

California Wildlands Grassroots Fund of Rose Foundation - www.rosefdn.org/calwildlands

Southern California Edison

Home Depot, Yucca Valley

Morongo Basin Transit Authority (MBTA) – www.mbtabus.com

Burrtec Waste & Recycling Services - www.burrtec.com

Cherie Miller & Associates, Yucca Valley Realtors - www.cheriemiller.com

Pioneer Rotary of Twentynine Palms

Paul Morehead Photography, Joshua Tree - www.paulmorehead.com

Benchmark Studios, Joshua Tree – www.benchmarkstudios.com

Patti Brown, The Loan Lady, Yucca Valley - www.loanladyyv.com

Mojave Desert Land Trust, Joshua Tree

Builder's Supply, Twentynine Palms - www.parkersbuildingsupply.com

Star Pharmacy, Joshua Tree 

Publicity Partners & Supporters

29 Palms Art Gallery - www.29palmsartgallery.com
29 Palms Creative Center & Gallery - www.29palmscreativecenter.com
29 Palms Chamber of Commerce - www.29chamber.org
29 Palms Historical Society - www.29palmshistorical.com
Joshua Tree Chamber of Commerce - www.joshuatreechamber.org
Joshua Tree National Park Association - www.joshuatree.org
KCDZ Z107.7 FM - www.kcdzfm.com
Palm Springs Art Museum - www.psmuseum.org
Greater Palms Springs CVB - www.visitgreaterpalmsprings.com
Hi-Desert Publishing Co. - www.hidesertstar.com/the_desert_trail/
The Sun Runner - www.sunrunnersw.com